Members of government (2013-2018)



Xavier Bettel Prime Minister Minister of State Minister for Communications and Media Minister for Religious Affairs



Étienne Schneider **Deputy Prime Minister** Minister of the Economy Minister of Internal Security Minister of Defence



Jean Asselborn Minister of Foreign and European Affairs Minister of Immigration and Asylum



Félix Braz Minister of Justice



Nicolas Schmit Minister of Labour, Employment and the Social and Solidarity Economy



Romain Schneider Minister of Social Security Minister for Development Cooperation and Humanitarian Affairs Minister of Sport



François Bausch Minister for Sustainable Development and Infrastructure



Fernand Etgen Minister of Agriculture, Viticulture and Consumer Protection Minister for Relations with Parliament



Maggy Nagel Minister for Culture Minister for Housing



Pierre Gramegna Minister of Finance



Lydia Mutsch Minister of Health Minister for Equal Opportunities



Dan Kersch Minister for Home Affairs Minister for the Civil Service and Administrative Reform



Claude Meisch Minister of Education, Children and Youth Minister for Higher Education and Research



Corinne Cahen Minister for Family Affairs and Integration Minister for the Greater Region



Carole Dieschbourg Minister for the Environment



Secretary of State for Sustainable Development and Infrastructure



Camille Gira



Francine Closener Secretary of State of the Economy Secretary of State of Internal Security Secretary of State of Defence



Marc Hansen Secretary of State of Education, Children and Youth Secretary of State for Higher Education and Research Secretary of State for Housing

