Familienfoto (Minister für Beschäftigung und Chancengleichheit)

Copyright: eu2015lu.eu
(1st row, l.t.r.) Markus Theunert, Expert (Switzerland) ; Michaela Marksová, Minister of Labour and Social Affairs (Czech Republic) ; Dolores Cano, Counsellor, Permanent Representation of Spain to the European Union ; Algimanta Pabedinskienè, Minister for Social Security and Labour (Lithuania) ; Maria Arena, Member, Committee on Women's Rights and Gender Equality (European Parliament) ; Nicolas Schmit, Minister of Labour, Employment and the Social and Solidarity Economy (Luxembourg) ; Lydia Mutsch, Minister for Equal Opportunities (Luxembourg) ; Uldis Augulis, Minister for Welfare (Latvia) ; Marianne Thyssen, Member of the European Commission in charge of Employment, Social Affairs, Skills and Labour Mobility ; Rannar Vassiljev, Minister of Health and Labour (Estonia) ; Deolinda Correia, Counsellor, Permanent Representation of Portugal to the European Union ; Mirando Mrsić, Minister of Labour and Pension System (Croatia) ; -- (2nd row, l.t.r.) Lone Henriksen, Head of Unit, Ministry of Employment (Denmark) ; Georgia Emilianidou, Minister of Labour, Welfare and Social Insurance (Cyprus) ; Jana Hainsworth, President (Social Platform) ; Elke Sleurs, State Secretary for the Fight against Poverty, Equal Opportunities, the Disabled, the Prevention of Tax Evasion and Science Policy (Belgium) ; Małgorzata Fuszara, Secretary of State for Equal Treatment (Poland) ; Pascale Jeanine Boistard, Minister of State for Women’s Rights, attached to the Minister of Social Affairs, Health and Women’s Rights (France) ; Elke Ferner, Parliamentary State Secretary to the Federal Minister for Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth (Germany) ; Peter Faross, General secretary (European Association of Craft, Small and Medium-sized Enterprises, UEAPME) ; Roel Gans, Director, International Affairs, Ministry of Social Affairs and Employment (Netherlands) ; Ivailo Kalfin, Deputy Prime Minister for Demographic and Social Policies and Minister of Labor and Social Policy (Bulgaria) ; Urs Hammer, Ambassador of Switzerland to Luxembourg ; Renate Hornung-Draus, Chair (BUSINESSEUROPE) ; -- (3rd row, l.t.r.) Pasi Korhonen, Director of EU and International Affairs, Ministry of Social Affairs and Health (Finland) ; Janja Kaker, Counsellor (Employment, Social Affairs and Gender Equality), Slovenia ; Katalin Kissné Bencze, Head of Unit, Ministry for National Economy (Hungary) ; Charles Ramsden, Director of Europan and International Affairs, Government Equalities Office (United Kingdom) ; n.c. ; Angelos Angelidis, Permanent Representant of Greece to the European Union ; Paolo Trichilo, Diplomatic advisor, Ministry of Labour and Social Policy (Italy) ; Sándor Szabo, Director, Directorate 3 - Employment and Social Policy, Health, and Foodstuffs (Council of the European Union) ; Evarist Bartolo, Minister for Education and Employment (Malta) ; Antoinette Doran, First Secretary, Permanent Representation of Ireland to the European Union
© eu2015lu.eu / Luc Deflorenne
  • Letzte Änderung dieser Seite am 17-07-2015